CCMS logo

  • Home

Trustee Representatives

  • Sister Eithne Woulfe Education Co Director, Conference of Religious of Ireland. Trustee of St Louis G.S. Kilkeel and Ballymena.

  • Patricia Carville OBE Member of EA Board, St. Ronans College Lurgan, Tannaghmore Primary Lurgan, St. Patricks College Dungannon. Retired Principal St Patrick’s College, Dungannon (Vice-Chair of Council)

  • Very Reverend Dean Kevin Donaghy St Patrick's Archdiocesan Educational Trust - Armagh, BOG - St Patrick's PS, Dungannon & Clintyclay PS & St John's PS, Moy. Retired Principal St Patrick’s Grammar School, Armagh

  • Dame Geraldine Keegan DBE Retired Principal St Mary’s College, Derry

  • Most Rev Donal McKeown DD Bishop of Derry. Chair NI Commission for Catholic Education, Director of St Canice’s Educational Trust (Diocese of Derry)

  • Reverend Aidan Mullan Longtower Parish

  • Tony McCusker St Colman's Ballynahinch & Killowen PS Rostrevor & De La Salle College Belfast BOGs. Retired Civil Servant

  • Reverend Gerard Fox Secretary St MacNissis Education Trust - Director, Northern Ireland Commission for Catholic Education. Associate Episcopal Vicar for Education, Down and Connor Diocese

  • Pat McCartan Member, Police and Nat. Crime Agency Remuneration Review Body, Office of Manpower Economics, London. Chair of BOG, St Columbanus’ College, Bangor

  • Rt Rev Mgr Peter O'Reilly PP VG Member of Board of Governors of St Fanchea’s College, Enniskillen; St Michael’s College, Enniskillen and Mount Lourdes Grammar School, Enniskillen.Clogher Diocese

  • Rev Dr Paul Fleming Member of Board of Governors of Aquinas Diocesan Grammar School, & Member of the Board of Governors of St Mary’s University College. Senior Tutor, St Mary’s University College

  • Mrs. Anne Scott Chair of ARAC & member of DEC. Retired Principal St Patrick’s College, Maghera (Chair Audit and Risk Assurance Committee)

  • Mrs. Martha Smyth Member of Board of Governors in Holy Trinity Primary School, Enniskillen. Retired Principal of St Fanchea’s College, Enniskillen

  • Dr. Bob Cummings Dominican Trustees Educational Representative in N.Ireland, Helps promote and support the Dominican Trustee interests in their three schools in N.Ireland. Educational Consultant. Former Principal, Dominican College, Portstewart.

  • Very Rev Lawrence Boyle PP VF BOG – Holy Trinity College - Cookstown

  • Most Rev Michael Router DD Auxiliary Bishop of Armagh

  • Mrs. Catherine O'Neill Retired Teacher

  • Mrs. Deidre McNally Chair of BOG Laghey PS & Chair of Dromore DEC. Retired Principal St Mary’s Junior High School, Lurgan

  • Mrs. Diane Russell NICCE Board Member, Edmund Rice School Trust (NI) Board Member, Trustee Nomination ERST to CCMS, St Louis GS Kilkeel

  • Very Rev John Chester PP Chairperson of BOG - St Tierney;s PS, Roslea, Vice-Chair of BOG - St Kevin's College, Lisnaskea. Roslea Parish

CCMS Office

CCMS Lisburn                                                                                             
Linen Hill House
23 Linenhall Street
BT28 1FJ

CCMS Telephone: 028 9201 3014