Skip Navigation | Accessibility Statement | Site Map

Main Navigation Bar

Whos Who

CCMS Headquarters

160 High Street, Holywood, BT18 9HT
Tel: (028) 9042 6972
Fax: (028) 9042 4255

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team member details
Title Name Email Address
Chief Executive Mr Jim Clarke
Deputy Chief Executive Mr Gerry Lundy
Head of Education Standards Mr Terry Murphy
Personal Assistant to CEx & DCEx Mrs Alison Russell
Personal Assistant to HHRFG & HES Mrs Grainne Wilson
Head of HR, Finance and Governance Mr Eugene O'Neill

Education Standards / Area Planning

Education Standards / Area Planning member details
Title Name Email Address
Senior Education Adviser Mr Malachy Crudden
Employment and Finance Officer Mr Ciaran McKenna
Area Planning Programme Manager Ms Edel Teague
Executive Officer Mrs Liza Devlin
Executive Officer Mrs Anne Logan
Senior Clerical Officer Ms Lisa Graham

PRSD / Welfare / Mediation

PRSD / Welfare / Mediation member details
Title Name Email Address
PRSD Co-ordinator Mr Brendan Hardy

Finance and Governance

Finance and Governance member details
Title Name Email Address
Chief Finance Officer Mr Brendan McAleer
Senior Clerical Officer Miss Emma Devlin
Senior Clerical Officer - Finance Ms Alison Penney
Finance and Procurement Officer Miss Kathy Churchman
Clerical Officer Mrs Lorraine Lavery
Communications Officer Mr Kevin McGourty
Clerical Officer Ms Amy Price


Personnel member details
Title Name Email Address
Executive Officer Mrs Colette Gribben
Executive Officer Miss Helen McBrinn
Personnel Officer Mrs Angela Armstrong
Senior Clerical Officer Mr Mark Armstrong
Clerical Officer Ms Maggie Letters

School Planning and Estates

School Planning and Estates member details
Title Name Email Address
Building & Development Officer Mr Andrew Aicken
Building & Development Technical Advisor Mr Patrick McCausland
Administrative Officer Mrs Carole Swann
Executive Officer Mrs Pauline Crockard
Executive Officer Miss Maureen Heath
Executive Officer Mrs Diane McLawrence
Senior Clerical Officer Mrs Moira Stronge
Clerical Officer Ms Diane Cochrane
Clerical Officer Mrs Nina Leebody